Verein


Vertretungsberechtigter Vorstand
Klaus Bernhardt
Fichtestr. 48
04275 Leipzig

Tel.: 0341 - 301 56 80
Mail: klaus.bernhardt@hsg-th-leipzig.de

SCHWIMMEN | WASSERBALL | TRIATHLON


Abteilungsleitung

Name Bereich E-Mail
Frank Föhrig Abteilungsleiter frank.foehrig@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Henry Junghanns stellv. Abteilungsleiter henry.junghanns@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Andreas Loth Finanzen andreas.loth@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Henry Junghanns Schwimmen henry.junghanns@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Roland Schröter Wasserball roland.schroeter@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Olaf Schröpfer Triathlon olaf.schroepfer@hsg-th-leipzig.de

Fachgebiet Schwimmen

Name Funktion E-Mail
Henry Junghanns Fachwart/Trainer henry.junghanns@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Heike Wagner Trainerin heike.wagner@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Falk Barthel Trainer falk.barthel@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Brigitte Remane Trainerin brigitte.remane@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Patrick Haase Trainer patrick.haase@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Esther Förster Trainerin esther.foerster@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Sven Seehars Trainer sven.seehars@hsg-th-leipzig.de

Fachgebiet Wasserball

Name Funktion E-Mail
Roland Schröter Fachwart roland.schroeter@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Robin Seemann Sportlicher Leiter robin.seemann@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Andreas Burger Koordinator (Nachwuchs) andreas.burger@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Robin Seemann Trainer Erste Mannschaft robin.seemann@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Udo Klettnich Trainer Zweite Mannschaft udo.klettnich@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Roland Jorks Trainer Senioren roland.jorks@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Mike Zochniak Trainer Nachwuchs mike.zochniak@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Manfred Buchta Trainer Nachwuchs manfred.buchta@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Frank Föhrig Trainer Nachwuchs frank.foehrig@hsg-th-leipzig.de
Dieter Eulitz Trainer Nachwuchs
Kampfgericht wasserball@hsg-th-leipzig.de

Sportstätten

Schwimmhalle Süd

Tarostraße 10
04103 Leipzig

Schwimmhalle Mitte

Kirschbergstraße 84
04155 Leipzig

Sportbad an der Elster

Antonienstraße 8
04229 Leipzig

Universitätsschwimmhalle

Mainzer Straße 4
04109 Leipzig

HSG TH Leipzig e.V.

Hochschulsportgemeinschaft
Technische Hochschule Leipzig

Vereinsvorstand

HSG TH Leipzig e.V.

Klaus Bernhardt

Fichtestr. 48

04275 Leipzig


Tel.: 0341 - 301 56 80

Mail: klaus.bernhardt@hsg-th-leipzig.de

Abteilung Schwimmen/Wasserball/Triathlon

gs@hsg-th-leipzig.de

(c) 2017 - HSG TH Leipzig e.V. | Fragen zur Website? | Impressum